Exeposé – Ninth issue – 2016-2017

We’ve been working on paper distribution and pick-up recently, and luckily our efforts were rewarded, as this issue flew off the shelves (thanks in part to that bold red stamp, I reckon). Spending the day handing out papers in Devonshire House worked wonders…

This issue was the start of something special, in my books – I was busy with an essay or two, and although I still found myself inextricably involved, I hardly touched the section editors’ design work as it was all so perfectly done. Music, in particular, deserve special praise for their fitting tribute to Leonard Cohen.

Leave a Reply

